PARTNERSHIP

Allo Simonne

PARTNERSHIP

Allo Simonne

Would you like to encourage local products, taste delicious chocolate spreads and contribute to the promotion of healthy mental health among young people? Yes, it’s possible to do it all in one simple action thanks to Allo Simonne!

Until June 30, 2021, go to Allo Simonne and get the Coffret Plaisirs. 1 $ will be generously donated to the Foundation on each box sold. A great way to spoil yourself for the cause and enjoy delicious chocolate spreads made in Quebec!

The Coffret Plaisirs

The Coffret Plaisirs

The Coffret Plaisirs is composed of 6 100g spreads:

  • Hazelnuts & Jaguar Chocolate
  • Hazelnuts & Milk Chocolate (Contains dairy products)
  • Hazelnuts & Dark Chocolate
  • Hazelnuts, Dark Chocolate & Buckwheat
  • Hazelnuts, Dark Chocolate & Coffee
  • Hazelnut, Dark Chocolate & Maple

Allo Simone is located at 5550 Fullum Street #528, in Montreal

Get yours now ❤

MORE ABOUT ALLO SIMONNE

It is in 2017 that Quentin & Vincent come back to the basics and embark on the adventure to share their delicious products with you. A know-how quickly recognized by the obtaining of several medals at the International Chocolate Competition.

Lovers of local products, Quentin & Vincent develop together new recipes through their meetings with other local artisans. Behind each jar of spread, there is the work of several local companies.

PARTENARIAT - 1er janvier au 31 décembre 2021

Tartinades Allo Simonne

PARTENARIAT - 1er janvier au 31 décembre 2021

Tartinades Allo Simonne

Vous souhaitez encourager les produits d’ici, vous sucrer le bec et contribuer à la promotion d’une saine santé mentale auprès des jeunes? Oui oui, c’est possible de faire tout ça en une seule action grâce aux tartinades Allo Simonne!

Jusqu’au 31 décembre 2021, rendez-vous chez Allo Simonne et procurez-vous le Coffret Plaisirs. 1 $ sera généreusement remis à la Fondation sur chaque coffret vendu. Une belle façon de se gâter pour la cause et de déguster de délicieuses tartinades chocolatées faites au Québec!

Coffret Plaisirs

Coffret Plaisirs

Le Coffret Plaisirs est composé de 6 tartinades de 100g :

  • Noisettes & Chocolat Jaguar
  • Noisettes & Chocolat au Lait (contient des produits laitiers)
  • Noisettes & Chocolat Noir
  • Noisettes, Chocolat Noir & Sarrasin
  • Noisettes, Chocolat Noir & Café
  • Noisettes, Chocolat Noir & Érable

RDV au 5550 Rue Fullum #528, à Montréal ou sur leur boutique en ligne!

Par ici les mordus de chocolats! ❤

À PROPOS D'ALLO SIMONNE

C’est en 2017 que Quentin & Vincent reviennent à l’essentiel et se lancent dans l’aventure pour vous partager leurs gourmandises. Un savoir-faire rapidement reconnu par l’obtention de plusieurs médailles au Concours International du Chocolat.

Amateurs de produits locaux, Quentin & Vincent développent ensemble de nouvelles recettes au fil de leurs rencontres avec d’autres artisans locaux. Derrière chaque pot de tartinade, il y a le travail de plusieurs compagnies d’ici.